龍蝦有限公司

Lobster Limited (龍蝦有限公司)致力為中小企提供企業管理方案,由系統銷售、實施、顧問、培訓至支援。至今已經為超過2,000名來自不同行業的客戶,提供培訓及支援服務。我們更是 MYOB, Xero 及 Sage 系統的認可分銷商及顧問。

我們亦是教育局的認可供應商,為中小學及大學提供培訓服務。

我們與母公司賽博有限公司 Cyber Age Limited 的 IT 團隊緊密合作,為客戶提供網路基礎設施、網路安全方案及 Office 365 解決方案。

Lobster Limited (龍蝦有限公司)的團隊勇於創新,積極回應客戶要求,透過合適的解決方案,幫助客戶應對多變的市場挑戰。


Lobster-Imagery-1

龍蝦的故事

一次參觀海洋館時,董事長驚見牆上掛著大大小小的龍蝦殼。原來龍蝦一生不斷脫殼,使其可以長出更大的殼,並在海中稱霸。脫殼時龍蝦變得脆弱,容易受攻擊,但為了變得更強,龍蝦甘願冒險。

董事長頓時發現,要回應市場和科技的急遽轉變,公司要秉成龍蝦脫殼精神,先放下自己引以為傲的,不斷學習新事物,公司才可以持續發展,並與客戶並肩同行。


請瀏覽我們的其他網站:

Lobster Limited

Lobster Limited is dedicated to provide SMEs with business management solutions, including solutions selling, execution, consultation, training and everyday support services. We are an authorised reseller and consultant of MYOB, Xero and Sage, and have served over 2,000 clients from different industries.

We are also accredited by the Education Bureau as a training provider for primary, secondary and tertiary institutions.

Working alongside the IT department of our parent company, Cyber Age Limited, we offer network infrastructure, online security and Office 365 solutions.

Lobster Limited embrace innovation in response to customer needs and go hand-in-hand with customers in deploying the right solutions to diverse market challenges.


About the Lobster Imagery

During a visit in an aquarium, our director was fascinated by so many lobster shells mounted on a wall. Lobster shells many times throughout its life to be bigger and stronger. Although lobsters can become vulnerable after shelling, they dare to take risks so that stronger shells can grow.

Our company is named “Lobster” because we aspire to unlearn so as to have the capacity to learn & grow, which allows us to keep up with the ever-changing market and technology, and evolve sustainably with our clients.


Please visit our other websites and get more services: